What are the Ambassador reward tiers?

As part of the Elevated Faith Brand Ambassador Program, you’ll move into different reward tiers as you make more sales. The more sales you make, the more tiers you’ll move up (and the more rewards and free stuff you’ll receive)!

We currently have five reward tiers:

Tier 1: IDENTITY - 1 sale (digital download)
Tier 2: PURPOSE - 3 sales (bracelet)
Tier 3: PASSION - 5 sales (hat)
Tier 4: GRACE - 10 sales (tee)
Tier 5: WARRIOR - 20 sales (hoodie)

You’ll receive real-time emails any time you move up to the next tier; however, we only process your sales numbers once at the beginning of the month for your previous month’s sales. PayPal payments, EF gift cards, and rewards packages are sent out around the first Friday of every month to our ambassadors. (NOTE: Initial payout will be credited after you reach $25 in total earnings.)

P.S. You’ll only receive each reward once. Sales do not reset with each new month or year.

Contact Us

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly